Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
4

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Commons
5

Squires

Squires

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15
16

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.
17

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
18

ICC Retiree Co...

ICC Retiree Coffee

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!
19
20
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22
23
24
25
26
27

Ruby's Pantry...

Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Visitors of Ch...

Visitors of Christ

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Room
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29
30
      

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Squires

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM