Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Knights of Col...

4

Men's Group

5

Squires

6
7

Legion of Mary

8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Legion of Mary

15
16
17

Knights of Col...

18

ICC Retiree Co...

19
20
21

Legion of Mary

22
23
24
25
26
27

Ruby's Pantry...

Visitors of Ch...

28

Legion of Mary

29
30
31
     

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday May 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Squires

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday May 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday May 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday May 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday May 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday May 27, 2021 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday May 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday May 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM