Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
3

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Commons
4

Squires

Squires

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5
6

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14
15

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.
16

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
17

ICC Retiree Co...

ICC Retiree Coffee

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!
18
19
20

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21
22
23
24
25
26

Ruby's Pantry...

Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Visitors of Ch...

Visitors of Christ

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Room
27

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28
29
30
31
    

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Squires

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM