Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Commons
2

Squires

Squires

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3
4

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5
6
7

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
8
9
10
11

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12
13
14
15

ICC Retiree Co...

ICC Retiree Coffee

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!
16
17
18

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19
20

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.
21

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
22
23
24

Ruby's Pantry...

Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Visitors of Ch...

Visitors of Christ

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Room
25

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Squires

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM