Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Commons
2

Squires

Squires

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Prayer Shawl

Prayer Shawl

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Prayer Shawl Ministry meetings are held the first Thursday of the month at 9:00 am in St. Mary's Room through May 2019. All women of the ICC and St. Joseph’s parishes are welcome. Yarn will be provided. Bring your own crochet hook “K” or knitting needles 10 or 11. For more information, you may contact Margaret Bible at 320.629.3759.
4

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5
6
7

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
8
9
10
11

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12
13
14
15

ICC Retiree Co...

ICC Retiree Coffee

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!
16
17
18

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19
20

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.
21

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
22
23
24

Ruby's Pantry...

Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Visitors of Ch...

Visitors of Christ

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Room
25

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Squires

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Prayer Shawl

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Prayer Shawl Ministry meetings are held the first Thursday of the month at 9:00 am in St. Mary's Room through May 2019. All women of the ICC and St. Joseph’s parishes are welcome. Yarn will be provided. Bring your own crochet hook “K” or knitting needles 10 or 11. For more information, you may contact Margaret Bible at 320.629.3759.

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM