Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Men's Group

2

Squires

3
4

Legion of Mary

5
6
7

Knights of Col...

8
9
10
11

Legion of Mary

12
13
14
15

ICC Retiree Co...

16
17
18

Legion of Mary

19
20
21

Knights of Col...

22
23
24

Ruby's Pantry...

Visitors of Ch...

25

Legion of Mary

26
27
28
29
30
   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Squires

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM