Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3

4

5
6

7
8
9
10
11
12
13

14
15

16

17

18
19
20

21
22
23
24
25
26

27

28
29
30
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Squires

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM