Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

3
4
5

6

7

8
9

10
11
12
13
14
15
16

17
18

19

20

21
22

23

24
25
26
27
28
29
30

31

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Squires

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM