Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
2

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Commons
3

Squires

Squires

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Prayer Shawl

Prayer Shawl

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Prayer Shawl Ministry meetings are held the first Thursday of the month at 9:00 am in St. Mary's Room through May 2019. All women of the ICC and St. Joseph’s parishes are welcome. Yarn will be provided. Bring your own crochet hook “K” or knitting needles 10 or 11. For more information, you may contact Margaret Bible at 320.629.3759.
5

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13
14
15

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
16

ICC Retiree Co...

ICC Retiree Coffee

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!
17
18
19

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20
21

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.
22
23
24
25

Ruby's Pantry...

Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Visitors of Ch...

Visitors of Christ

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Room
26

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27
28
29
30
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Squires

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Prayer Shawl

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Prayer Shawl Ministry meetings are held the first Thursday of the month at 9:00 am in St. Mary's Room through May 2019. All women of the ICC and St. Joseph’s parishes are welcome. Yarn will be provided. Bring your own crochet hook “K” or knitting needles 10 or 11. For more information, you may contact Margaret Bible at 320.629.3759.

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM