Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Legion of Mary

2
3
4

Knights of Col...

5

Men's Group

6

Squires

7
8

Legion of Mary

9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Legion of Mary

16
17
18

Knights of Col...

19

ICC Retiree Co...

20
21
22

Legion of Mary

23
24
25
26
27
28

Ruby's Pantry...

Visitors of Ch...

29

Legion of Mary

30
31
      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Squires

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM