Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2
3
4

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
5

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Commons
6

Squires

Squires

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16
17

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.
18

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
19

ICC Retiree Co...

ICC Retiree Coffee

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Remberance Eve...

Remberance Evening

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23
24
25
26
27
28

Ruby's Pantry...

Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Visitors of Ch...

Visitors of Christ

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Room
29

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Squires

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

  • Remberance Evening

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM