Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
3

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Commons
4

Squires

Squires

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5
6

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

BINGO!

BINGO!

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus are sponsoring BINGO at the Pine City VFW. Proceeds benefit the Pine City Music Ambassadors for their summer European Music Tour. Cash Bingo and Pie Raffle
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14
15

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.
16

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
17

ICC Retiree Co...

ICC Retiree Coffee

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!
18
19

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception Council of Catholic Women

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Topic: Scholarships, Summer Planning
20

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21
22
23
24
25
26

Ruby's Pantry...

Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Visitors of Ch...

Visitors of Christ

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Room
27

St. Mary's Com...

St. Mary's Commemorative Charity Clay Shoot 2018

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28
29
30
     

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Squires

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BINGO!

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Knights of Columbus are sponsoring BINGO at the Pine City VFW. Proceeds benefit the Pine City Music Ambassadors for their summer European Music Tour. Cash Bingo and Pie Raffle

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Immaculate Conception Council of Catholic Women

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Topic: Scholarships, Summer Planning

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • St. Mary's Commemorative Charity Clay Shoot 2018

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM