Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
2

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Commons
3

Squires

Squires

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4
5

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13
14
15

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
16

ICC Retiree Co...

ICC Retiree Coffee

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!
17
18
19

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20
21

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.
22
23
24
25

Ruby's Pantry...

Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Visitors of Ch...

Visitors of Christ

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Room
26

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27
28
29
30
31
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Squires

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM