Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3
4
5

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
6

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Commons
7

Squires

Squires

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10
11
12
13

Parenting Plus

Parenting Plus

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: This group does not meet the months of June, July, and August. Meetings will start up again in September. Have a great summer!

    Room #110 at Pine City Elementary School
    Enter door #5 near the Dragon's Den playground
    Call 320.629.3013 for more information
14
15

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception Council of Catholic Women

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: We will be discussing Fiscal Year End and Art in the Park Pie & Ice Cream Social Planning.

    All women from the parish are welcome!

    Please join us in St. Mary's Room!
16

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17
18

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.
19

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
20

ICC Retiree Co...

ICC Retiree Coffee

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!
21
22

Ruby's Pantry...

Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Visitors of Ch...

Visitors of Christ

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Room
23

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jun 5, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Squires

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Parenting Plus

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    This group does not meet the months of June, July, and August. Meetings will start up again in September. Have a great summer!

    Room #110 at Pine City Elementary School
    Enter door #5 near the Dragon's Den playground
    Call 320.629.3013 for more information

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Immaculate Conception Council of Catholic Women

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    We will be discussing Fiscal Year End and Art in the Park Pie & Ice Cream Social Planning.

    All women from the parish are welcome!

    Please join us in St. Mary's Room!

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Monday Jun 19, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Jun 23, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Jun 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM