Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2
3
4

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
5

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Commons
6

Squires

Squires

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9
10
11
12

Parenting Plus

Parenting Plus

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: This group does not meet the months of June, July, and August. Meetings will start up again in September. Have a great summer!

    Room #110 at Pine City Elementary School
    Enter door #5 near the Dragon's Den playground
    Call 320.629.3013 for more information
13
14
15

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16
17

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.
18

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
19

ICC Retiree Co...

ICC Retiree Coffee

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!
20
21
22

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
23
24
25
26
27
28

Ruby's Pantry...

Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Visitors of Ch...

Visitors of Christ

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Room
29

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
30
31
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Squires

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • Parenting Plus

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    This group does not meet the months of June, July, and August. Meetings will start up again in September. Have a great summer!

    Room #110 at Pine City Elementary School
    Enter door #5 near the Dragon's Den playground
    Call 320.629.3013 for more information

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Dec 29, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Dec 29, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM