Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: St. Anthony Commons
2

Squires

Squires

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3
4

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5
6
7

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
8

Parenting Plus

Parenting Plus

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: This group does not meet the months of June, July, and August. Meetings will start up again in September. Have a great summer!

    Room #110 at Pine City Elementary School
    Enter door #5 near the Dragon's Den playground
    Call 320.629.3013 for more information
9
10
11

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12
13
14
15

ICC Retiree Co...

ICC Retiree Coffee

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!
16
17
18

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19
20

Donut Sunday

Donut Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.
21

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church basement
22
23
24

Ruby's Pantry...

Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Visitors of Ch...

Visitors of Christ

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Michael's Room
25

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

    St. Anthony Commons

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Squires

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Membership Meeting

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Parenting Plus

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    This group does not meet the months of June, July, and August. Meetings will start up again in September. Have a great summer!

    Room #110 at Pine City Elementary School
    Enter door #5 near the Dragon's Den playground
    Call 320.629.3013 for more information

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • ICC Retiree Coffee

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    For all ICC retirees! Meet at Cabin Coffees at 620 8th Ave SW, Pine City.

    Bring a friend!

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Donut Sunday

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Donuts, Coffee and Fellowship. Proceeds from donut Sunday benefit the youth of the parish by raising funds to attend the Steubenville Retreat, a four-day retreat held in the summer in various locations throughout the Midwest.

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church basement

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • Ruby's Pantry Distrubution

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Visitors of Christ

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Michael's Room

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM